Encouragements To Do Betters

Testimonials

We Appreciate You

From the bottom of our hearts, we are sincerely thankful for all of our clients and their continuing support to our agency. Our humble success is measured by the many great relationships we have developed with our clients.

We Appreciate You

From the bottom of our hearts, we are sincerely thankful for all of our clients and their continuing support to our agency. Our humble success is measured by the many great relationships we have developed with our clients. 

Read these reviews on Allstate.com.

Read these reviews on Google reviews.

Frank W.

August 24th, 2020

5.0

Google review
Alice is very quick and responsive to any questions or changes regarding my policies. You hopefully never need to call or email your agent much, but when you do it's great to actually get a hold of them! She was also able to save me money as well.

Andrew G.

August 9th, 2020

5.0

Google review
Alice and Gretchen are so great to work with! Excellent service. They definitely treat you like a friend/member of the family. Extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to ensure you’re taken care of. I got into an accident and Alice was there for me all the way! I was in good hands! Thanks AYAO!

Kin T.

July 28th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
At first, I have no idea what Milewise is all about, and it was definitely my best decision to talk to Alice Yao who is willing to spend some quality time to explain to me how it works, and she helped answer all the questions that i had.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Kin! We are happy to help you with your insurance needs and it is always a pleasure to work with you!

Sundeep M.

July 19th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
great fast service, and friendly on the phone

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Sundeep! We really appreciate your trust and confidence in our agency to help you with your insurance!

Yifan W.

July 17th, 2020

5.0

Google review
Alice has been remarkable in her service. Come to this location if you are ever looking for any sorts of insurance. Alice and her staff took their time understanding my situation and provided the right solution. Thank you again for your efforts.

James H.

June 20th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
The customer service is great, they are always there if you need help with policy questions, they are people first

Response from Alice:

Thank you for your amazing feedback, James! We are thankful for the opportunity to take care of your insurance and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Shuhui W.

June 18th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
The staffs are professional and we always get a sense of welcoming and respect at all times.

Response from Alice:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Shuhui! We love working with you and your family and look forward to taking care of your insurance for many years to come!

Alice Z.

June 13th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
Alice is very professional and patient. She is the reason I switch my insurance to Allstate. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Response from Alice:

Thank you for the amazing feedback, Alice! You are wonderful to work with and we thank you for trusting us to taking care of your insurance.

Cynthia P.

June 12th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
Very good. I really appreciated that every question we had was addressed, researched and answered and that discounts were credited. The follow-up was excellent. As a side note, I also appreciated being given a head's up on the early closing of the office and of the securing of our personal files during the recent potential Kirkland protests. I would say that we are in good hands. :-)

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for providing such positive feedback, Cynthia! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you with your insurance needs.

Jiong W.

June 5th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
Alice is very helpful and friendly. She usually gets back to you very quickly when you need help. I would recommend her to my friends.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Jiong! We appreciate you for trusting us to take care of your insurance and for being such a great customer to work with.

Gary H.

January 4th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
As I have written previously, I have been extremely-satisfied with my experience with Allstate Insurance. My agent, along with her associate, have treated me very-well from my initial phone-conversation with them to the present. They've answered all of my questions, and have appeared to provide me the best service possible according to my auto and rental insurance needs.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Gary! We are so happy we get to work with amazing customers like yourself. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Ryan P.

October 21st, 2019

4.5

Allstate.com review
Very nice, easy to talk to, and very timely with responses and resolving issues! Great team to be with!

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for the feedback, Ryan! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Torrie S.

September 26th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Get answers to all of my questions quickly and drive wise pays for good driving! Had the lowest rate on the market and saved a lot of money! Won't be switching anytime soon!

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Torrie!

Maps X.

September 21st, 2019

5.0

Google review
I have been knowing Alice since she worked for another agency. She provided great customer service and really care about what customer really need when comes to insurance. She never recommend any unnecessary service, and provide multiple solutions. I am happy I switched my insurance from previous insurance company to Allstate with Alice. I would recommend Alice for my friends and family.

Response from Alice:

Maps, thank you for the wonderful feedback of our Allstate agency. I’m so happy to hear of your excellent experience with our staff. I’m so glad to know you. Have a great day!

Leise K.

September 10th, 2019

5.0

Google review
Alice and her staff are wonderful, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. 2 thumbs way up!!

Response from Alice:

Thank you for the kind words, Leise. I’m so happy to hear of your satisfaction with our Allstate agency.

Michele B.

May 25th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Great experience! Always available for questions and offers solutions or services as needed.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your insurance, Michele!

Dwayne C.

April 6th, 2019

5.0

Google review
Both Rick and Alice were extremely helpful hard working and friendly. They did a great job of educating me about my insurance options and they were very patient while I figured out what was best for what I needed. I highly recommend them both.

Response from Alice:

Hello Dwayne, thank you for the wonderful review of our Allstate agency. I am glad you were pleased with our insurance knowledge and ability to assist you with this. Please call us if you ever have a question.

Kenneth S.

January 20th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Always good insurance. Prices very fair. Great service. Agents easy to work with.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for being our long-time customer, Kenneth! We truly appreciate your continued trust in us.

Mark B.

December 15th, 2018

5.0

Allstate.com review
A top notch agent and crew working for her. They are committed to excellent service and have an eye for detail. Thank you

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much, Mark! We love working with you!

Cheng D.

September 23rd, 2018

4.5

Allstate.com review
Positive. Service is warm, personal and responsive.

Response from Alice:

Thank you, Cheng! We appreciate your continued trust in us to take care of your insurance.

Lucy W.

August 30th, 2018

5.0

Allstate.com review
One thing I really like when I meet with Alice is that she will take the time to explain all the details of my policy to me in a manner that is easy to understand. I am an older semi-retired person and have insurance my whole life, but a lot of new insurance coverages and deductions are not easy to understand. Thanks to Alice, I feel confident that I have proper coverage for my needs.

Response from Alice:

Thank you, Lucy! We appreciate your business!

Read more reviews on Allstate.com.

Read more reviews on Google reviews.

Team AYAO - Smiling

A Small Favor to Ask

We truly enjoy helping our customers and we hope they enjoy working with us. Our business is built on providing reliable service and establishing trust that our customers bestowed on us.

I sincerely hope you can take a moment and leave a review for us. Your experience and positive feedback will not only help our business, but also connect customers who may be looking for the dedicated services we are able to provide in this agency.