Encouragements To Do Betters

Testimonials

We Appreciate You

From bottom of our hearts, we are sincerely thankful for all of our clients and their continuing support to our agency. Our humble success is measured by the many great relationships we have developed with our clients.

We Appreciate You

From bottom of our hearts, we are sincerely thankful for all of our clients and their continuing support to our agency. Our humble success is measured by the many great relationships we have developed with our clients. 

Gary H.

January 4th, 2020

5.0

Allstate.com review
As I have written previously, I have been extremely-satisfied with my experience with Allstate Insurance. My agent, along with her associate, have treated me very-well from my initial phone-conversation with them to the present. They've answered all of my questions, and have appeared to provide me the best service possible according to my auto and rental insurance needs.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Gary! We are so happy we get to work with amazing customers like yourself. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Ryan P.

October 21st, 2019

4.5

Allstate.com review
Very nice, easy to talk to, and very timely with responses and resolving issues! Great team to be with!

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for the feedback, Ryan! We are so happy to have you as our customer!

Torrie S.

September 26th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Get answers to all of my questions quickly and drive wise pays for good driving! Had the lowest rate on the market and saved a lot of money! Won't be switching anytime soon!

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Torrie!

Maps X.

September 21st, 2019

5.0

Google review
I have been knowing Alice since she worked for another agency. She provided great customer service and really care about what customer really need when comes to insurance. She never recommend any unnecessary service, and provide multiple solutions. I am happy I switched my insurance from previous insurance company to Allstate with Alice. I would recommend Alice for my friends and family.

Response from Alice:

Maps, thank you for the wonderful feedback of our Allstate agency. I’m so happy to hear of your excellent experience with our staff. I’m so glad to know you. Have a great day!

Leise K.

September 10th, 2019

5.0

Google review
Alice and her staff are wonderful, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. 2 thumbs way up!!

Response from Alice:

Thank you for the kind words, Leise. I’m so happy to hear of your satisfaction with our Allstate agency.

Michele B.

May 25th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Great experience! Always available for questions and offers solutions or services as needed.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your insurance, Michele!

Dwayne C.

April 6th, 2019

5.0

Google review
Both Rick and Alice were extremely helpful hard working and friendly. They did a great job of educating me about my insurance options and they were very patient while I figured out what was best for what I needed. I highly recommend them both.

Response from Alice:

Hello Dwayne, thank you for the wonderful review of our Allstate agency. I am glad you were pleased with our insurance knowledge and ability to assist you with this. Please call us if you ever have a question.

Kenneth S.

January 20th, 2019

5.0

Allstate.com review
Always good insurance. Prices very fair. Great service. Agents easy to work with.

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much for being our long-time customer, Kenneth! We truly appreciate your continued trust in us.

Mark B.

December 15th, 2018

5.0

Allstate.com review
A top notch agent and crew working for her. They are committed to excellent service and have an eye for detail. Thank you

Response from Alice:

Thank you so much, Mark! We love working with you!

Cheng D.

September 23rd, 2018

4.5

Allstate.com review
Positive. Service is warm, personal and responsive.

Response from Alice:

Thank you, Cheng! We appreciate your continued trust in us to take care of your insurance.

Lucy W.

August 30th, 2018

5.0

Allstate.com review
One thing I really like when I meet with Alice is that she will take the time to explain all the details of my policy to me in a manner that is easy to understand. I am an older semi-retired person and have insurance my whole life, but a lot of new insurance coverages and deductions are not easy to understand. Thanks to Alice, I feel confident that I have proper coverage for my needs.

Response from Alice:

Thank you, Lucy! We appreciate your business!

Read more reviews on Allstate.com.

Team AYAO - Smiling

A Small Favor to Ask

We truly enjoy helping our customers and we hope they enjoy working with us. Our business is built on providing reliable service and establishing trust that our customers bestowed on us.

I sincerely hope you can take a moment and leave a review for us. Your experience and positive feedback will not only help our business, it will also help others who may be looking for the service that we are able to provide in our agency.